Associate Members - Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Association

Associate Members

Listed in Alphabetical Order

     

Stu Zalud

Director of Strategic Business Development

640 Ellicott Street #103

Buffalo, NY 14203

843-247-3565

szalud@acvauctions.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media  Enquirer Media

Mike Long

General Manager

4400 Willam C. Good Blvd. Franklin, OH 45005

937-746-4000 /513-761-1034

mike.long@adesa.com

Visit Our Dayton Website

Visit Our Queen City Website 

Autotrader

Suzette Norgren

District Sales Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton

5624 Bramble Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45227

513-604-2931

Suzette.Norgren@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

 

                                         

Chuck Massa

Senior Vice President : Dealer Finance

312 Walnut Street – Suite 2425 Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-377-5559

chuck.massa@baml.com

Visit Our Website

Lee Harrison

Commercial/Middle Market Banking Relationship Manager

350 Buttermilk Pike Fort Mitchell, KY 41017

859-372-5184

rlharrison@bbandt.com

Visit Our Website 

Tony Isaacs

Vice President – Commercial Dealership Finance Indirect Lending

1403 Stableview Circle Maineville, Oh 45039

513-226-9062

anthony.isaacs@bmo.com

Visit Our Website

Brittany Paul

Digital Marketing Specialist

4249 Easton Way – Suite 100 Columbus, OH 43219

614-384-8432</pP

bpaul@bradyware.com

Visit Our Website

Rick Roesel

Director of Operations

9694 Cincinnati-Columbus Road

Cincinnati, OH 45241

513-779-6000

rroesel@bbins.com

Visit Our Website

Barb Hammond

Account Sales Executive – Automotive

2030 Woodland Mdw Amelia, OH 45102

513- 225-0515

Barb.Hammond@cdk.com

 

Visit Our Website

 

Jason Wieman

CEO

2946 Millbank Row Maineville, Oh 45039

513-444-6450

jason@dealervisual.com

Visit Our Website

Enquirer Media

Michael Betz

Senior Brand & Marketing Leader

312 Elm Street Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-768-8116

mbetz@gannett.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media

Kat Killeen

Vice President, Dealer Finance RM

38 Fountain Square Plaza – MD 10904 B Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-534-3829

kathleen.killeen@53.com

Visit Our Website

General Electric Credit Union

Ashley Cunningham

Business Development & Member Service Officer

10485 Reading Road Cincinnati, OH 45241

513-243-4328

ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org

Visit Our Website

Generations Digital

George Nenni

108 Marymont, Middletown, OH

513-673-1268

george@generationsdigital.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media

Greg Duesing

Sales Representative

5353 Spring Grove Avenue Cincinnati, OH, 45217

513-361-4030

gregduesing@glockner.com

Visit Our Website

Heartland Petroleum
Dave Chovanec

Regional Sales

4001 E. Fifth Avenue Columbus, OH 43219

614-441-4004

davechovanec@heartland-petroleum.com

Visit Our Website

  

Huntington

Katrina Ward

Sr. Vice President, Region Manager

540 Madison Avenue – SW50 Covington, KY 41011

859-344-7610

katrina.ward@huntington.com

Visit Our Website

Key Bank

Scott Boesenberg

Vice President, Dealer Retail Services,

Business Development Officer

9931 Bunnell Hill Road Dayton, OH 45458

937-681-9302

scot_a_boesenberg@keybank.com

Visit Our Website

 

Joanna Ducker

10000 Alliance Road Cincinnati, OH 45242

513-372-3110

Joanna.Ducker@lsi-industries.com

Visit Our Website

Chick Steiner

Relationship Manager, Indirect Lending

2185 Grimes Valley Drive West Harrison, IN 47060

513-490-3852

 

csteiner@mtb.com

Visit Our Website 

Enquirer Media

Gary Burkeen

Dealer Service Manager

4969 Mulhauser Road Hamilton, OH 45011

513-603-4220

gary.burkeen@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

  

Bob Leverett

Store Manager

bleverett@mcmobilitysystems.com

10691 Reading Rd. Evendale, OH 45241

513-469-8220 

Visit Our Website

Karl Dostal

Partner

3536 Edwards Road Cincinnati, OH 45208

513-768-6796

 

karl.dostal@mcmcpa.com

Visit Our Website

  OKI

Tony Schoenling

General Manager, Owner/Operator

tony@okiautoauction.com 

120 Citycentre Drive Cincinnati, OH 45216

513-679-7910 

Visit Our Website

  Oxford Financial

Tyler Henderson

Senior Advisor

tyler@oxfordfp.com 

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 163, Cincinnati, OH 45236

513-469-7014

Visit Our Website

  PNC

John Lammers

Vice President/Relationship Manager

Dealer Finance Group

201 E. Fifth Street – B1-BM01-02-2 Cincinnati, OH 45202

513-455-2674

john.lammersjr@pnc.com

Visit Our Website

Jarrod A. McGlothen

Sales Representative

596 Northland Blvd. Cincinnati, OH 45240

937-304-4091

jarrod.a.mcglothen@sherwin.com

Visit Our Website

  SUG

Lee Workum

Chief Operating Officer

6125 Montgomery Road – Suite 200 Cincinnati, OH 45213

513-351-6400 ext 101

lworkum@sugroup.net

Visit Our Website

Viamedia Inc.

Dan Swensson

General Manager

220 Lexington Green Circle – Suite 300 Lexington, KY 40503

859-410-2643

dswensson@viamediatv.com

Visit Our Website

Barry Jackson 

300 N Meridian St. Suite 1600

Indianapolis, IN 46204

317-417-6052

Barry.Jackson@wellsfargo.com

Visit Our Website

 

Mike Bienhoff

Account Executive, Zurich Direct Markets

2712 Stubbs Mill Road Lebanon, OH 45036

513-316-3908

mike.bienhoff@zurichna.com

Visit Our Website