Thanks to Our Associate Members - Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Association

Thanks to Our Associate Members

 

Listed in Alphabetical Order

Bruce Lenhoff

Territory Manager – Cincinnati

640 Ellicott Street #103

Buffalo, NY 14203

(513) 403-3318

blenhoff@acvauctions.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media  Enquirer Media

Mike Long

General Manager

4400 William C. Good Blvd.

Franklin, Ohio 45005

(937) 746-4000 / (513) 761-1034

mike.long@adesa.com

Visit Our Dayton Website

Visit Our Queen City Website 

Autotrader

Suzette Norgren

District Sales Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton

5624 Bramble Avenue

Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

(513) 604-2931

Suzette.Norgren@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

 

                                         

Chuck Massa

Senior Vice President : Dealer Finance

312 Walnut Street – Suite 2425

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 377-5559

chuck.massa@baml.com

Visit Our Website

Lee Harrison

Commercial/Middle Market Banking Relationship Manager

350 Buttermilk Pike

Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

(859) 372-5184

rlharrison@bbandt.com

Visit Our Website

Brittany Paul

Digital Marketing Specialist

4249 Easton Way – Suite 100

Columbus, Ohio 43219

(614) 384-8432

bpaul@bradyware.com

Visit Our Website

Cliff Lemke

Account Executive

9694 Cincinnati-Columbus Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

(419) 508-6594

clemke1@bbins.com

Visit Our Website

Barb Hammond

Account Sales Executive – Automotive

2030 Woodland Mdw

Amelia, Ohio 45102

(513) 225-0515

Barb.Hammond@cdk.com

Visit Our Website

 

John Staton

300 Cherokee Drive

Dayton, Ohio 45417

(937) 268-6501

jstaton@clearwaterenv.com

Visit Our Website

Mario Cicchinelli

Chief Operating Officer

7623 Production Drive

Cincinnati, Ohio 45237

(513) 314-6761

mario@coldironeventrentals.com

Visit Our Website

Andy McPherson

Director

1263 Norton Avenue

Norton, Ohio 44203

(330) 867-5193

amcpherson@autodriveaway.com

Visit Our Website

Dan Schneider

Vice President, Commercial Lending/ Dealer Finance

38 Fountain Square Plaza – MD 1090AH Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 534-3829

daniel.schneider@53.com

Visit Our Website

Scott Boesenberg

Vice President, Indirect Sales Representative

25 Garfield Place

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(937) 681-9302

sboesenberg@fcbanking.com

Visit Our Website

Ashley Cunningham

Business Development & Member Service Officer

10485 Reading Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

(513) 243-4328

ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org

Visit Our Website

George Nenni

108 Marymont

Middletown, Ohio 45042

(513) 673-1268

george@generationsdigital.com

Visit Our Website

 Heartland Petroleum

Dave Chovanec

Regional Sales

4001 E. Fifth Avenue Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 441-4004

davechovanec@heartland-petroleum.com

Visit Our Website

  

Katrina Ward

Sr. Vice President, Region Manager

540 Madison Avenue – SW50

Covington, Kentucky 41011

(859) 344-7610

katrina.ward@huntington.com

Visit Our Website

Chris Smith

Business Development Officer,

Indirect Auto

Dayton, Ohio

(908) 300-7155

christopher_j_smith@keybank.com

Visit Our Website

Silvio Perez

Director, Major Accounts

312 Elm St.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(206) 445-4798

sperez@localiqauto.com

Visit Our Website

Joanna Ducker

10000 Alliance Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

(513) 372-3110

Joanna.Ducker@lsi-industries.com

Visit Our Website

Jeff Boyd

Dealer Service Manager

4969 Mulhauser Road

Hamilton, Ohio 45011

(513) 603-4220

jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

 

Bob Leverett

Store Manager

bob.leverett@mobilityworks.com

10691 Reading Rd.

Evendale, Ohio 45241

(513) 469-8220 

Visit Our Website

Karl Dostal

Partner

3536 Edwards Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45208

(513) 768-6796

karl.dostal@mcmcpa.com

Visit Our Website

  OKI

Tony Schoenling

General Manager, Owner/Operator

tony@okiautoauction.com 

120 Citycentre Drive

Cincinnati, Ohio 45216

(513) 679-7910 

Visit Our Website

  Oxford Financial

Tyler Henderson

Senior Advisor

tyler@oxfordfp.com 

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 163, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236

(513) 469-7014

Visit Our Website

  PNC

John Lammers

Vice President/Relationship Manager

Dealer Finance Group

201 E. Fifth Street – B1-BM01-02-2 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 455-2674

john.lammersjr@pnc.com

Visit Our Website

Jarrod A. McGlothen

Sales Representative

596 Northland Blvd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

(937) 304-4091

jarrod.a.mcglothen@sherwin.com

Visit Our Website

  SUG

Lee Workum

Chief Operating Officer

6125 Montgomery Road – Suite 200 Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

(513) 351-6400 ext 101

lworkum@sugroup.net

Visit Our Website

Michele Earhart

1881 Dixie Hwy., Suite 350

Ft. Wright, Ky. 41011

(859) 331-2405

mearhart@viamediatv.com

Visit Our Website

Barry Jackson 

300 N Meridian St. Suite 1600

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

(317) 417-6052

barry.jackson@wellsfargo.com

Visit Our Website

 

Mike Bienhoff

Account Executive, Zurich Direct Markets

2712 Stubbs Mill Road

Lebanon, Ohio 45036

(513) 316-3908

mike.bienhoff@zurichna.com

Visit Our Website