Associate Members - Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Association

Associate Members

Listed in Alphabetical Order

Bruce Lenhoff

Territory Manager – Cincinnati

640 Ellicott Street #103

Buffalo, NY 14203

(513) 403-3318

blenhoff@acvauctions.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media  Enquirer Media

Mike Long

General Manager

4400 William C. Good Blvd.

Franklin, Ohio 45005

937-746-4000 /513-761-1034

mike.long@adesa.com

Visit Our Dayton Website

Visit Our Queen City Website 

Autotrader

Suzette Norgren

District Sales Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton

5624 Bramble Avenue

Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

(513) 604-2931

Suzette.Norgren@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

 

                                         

Chuck Massa

Senior Vice President : Dealer Finance

312 Walnut Street – Suite 2425

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 377-5559

chuck.massa@baml.com

Visit Our Website

Lee Harrison

Commercial/Middle Market Banking Relationship Manager

350 Buttermilk Pike

Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

(859) 372-5184

rlharrison@bbandt.com

Visit Our Website 

BMO Harris Bank 

(CNW Group/BMO Harris Bank)

Tony Isaacs

Vice President – Commercial Dealership Finance Indirect Lending

1403 Stableview Circle

Maineville, Ohio 45039

(513) 226-9062

anthony.isaacs@bmo.com

Visit Our Website

Brittany Paul

Digital Marketing Specialist

4249 Easton Way – Suite 100

Columbus, Ohio 43219

(614) 384-8432

bpaul@bradyware.com

Visit Our Website

Rick Roesel

Director of Operations

9694 Cincinnati-Columbus Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

(513) 779-6000

rroesel@bbins.com

Visit Our Website

Barb Hammond

Account Sales Executive – Automotive

2030 Woodland Mdw

Amelia, Ohio 45102

(513) 225-0515

Barb.Hammond@cdk.com

Visit Our Website

Jason Wieman

CEO

2946 Millbank Row

Maineville, Ohio 45039

(513) 444-6450

jason@dealervisual.com

Visit Our Website

Enquirer Media

Michael Betz

Senior Brand & Marketing Leader

312 Elm Street

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 768-8116

mbetz@gannett.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media

Kat Killeen

Vice President, Dealer Finance RM

38 Fountain Square Plaza – MD 10904 B Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

513-534-3829

kathleen.killeen@53.com

Visit Our Website

Ashley Cunningham

Business Development & Member Service Officer

10485 Reading Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

(513) 243-4328

ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org

Visit Our Website

George Nenni

108 Marymont, Middletown, OH

(513) 673-1268

george@generationsdigital.com

Visit Our Website

  Enquirer Media

Greg Duesing

Sales Representative

5353 Spring Grove Avenue

Cincinnati, Ohio 45217

(513) 361-4030

gregduesing@glockner.com

Visit Our Website

 Heartland Petroleum

Dave Chovanec

Regional Sales

4001 E. Fifth Avenue Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 441-4004

davechovanec@heartland-petroleum.com

Visit Our Website

  

Huntington

Katrina Ward

Sr. Vice President, Region Manager

540 Madison Avenue – SW50

Covington, Kentucky 41011

(859) 344-7610

katrina.ward@huntington.com

Visit Our Website

Key Bank

Scott Boesenberg

Vice President, Dealer Retail Services

Business Development Officer

9931 Bunnell Hill Road

Dayton, Ohio 45458

(937) 681-9302

scot_a_boesenberg@keybank.com

Visit Our Website

Joanna Ducker

10000 Alliance Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

(513) 372-3110

Joanna.Ducker@lsi-industries.com

Visit Our Website

Chick Steiner

Relationship Manager, Indirect Lending

2185 Grimes Valley Drive

West Harrison, Indiana 47060

(513) 490-3852

csteiner@mtb.com

Visit Our Website 

Enquirer Media

Gary Burkeen

Dealer Service Manager

4969 Mulhauser Road

Hamilton, Ohio 45011

(513) 603-4220

gary.burkeen@coxautoinc.com

Visit Our Website

  Bob Leverett

Store Manager

bleverett@mcmobilitysystems.com

10691 Reading Rd.

Evendale, Ohio 45241

(513) 469-8220 

Visit Our Website

Karl Dostal

Partner

3536 Edwards Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45208

(513) 768-6796

karl.dostal@mcmcpa.com

Visit Our Website

  OKI

Tony Schoenling

General Manager, Owner/Operator

tony@okiautoauction.com 

120 Citycentre Drive

Cincinnati, Ohio 45216

(513) 679-7910 

Visit Our Website

  Oxford Financial

Tyler Henderson

Senior Advisor

tyler@oxfordfp.com 

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 163, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236

(513) 469-7014

Visit Our Website

  PNC

John Lammers

Vice President/Relationship Manager

Dealer Finance Group

201 E. Fifth Street – B1-BM01-02-2 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

(513) 455-2674

john.lammersjr@pnc.com

Visit Our Website

Jarrod A. McGlothen

Sales Representative

596 Northland Blvd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

(937) 304-4091

jarrod.a.mcglothen@sherwin.com

Visit Our Website

  SUG

Lee Workum

Chief Operating Officer

6125 Montgomery Road – Suite 200 Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

(513) 351-6400 ext 101

lworkum@sugroup.net

Visit Our Website

Dan Swensson

General Manager

220 Lexington Green Circle – Suite 300 Lexington, Kentucky 40503

(859) 410-2643

dswensson@viamediatv.com

Visit Our Website

Barry Jackson 

300 N Meridian St. Suite 1600

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

(317) 417-6052

Barry.Jackson@wellsfargo.com

Visit Our Website

 

Mike Bienhoff

Account Executive, Zurich Direct Markets

2712 Stubbs Mill Road

Lebanon, Ohio 45036

(513) 316-3908

mike.bienhoff@zurichna.com

Visit Our Website