Our Associate Members - Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Association

Our Associate Members

 

Listed in Alphabetical Order

Dennis Carey
dcarey@acvauctions.com
(716) 983-7906

640 Ellicott Street #103
Buffalo, NY 14203

Visit Our Website

Andy McPherson
Director
amcpherson@autodriveaway.com
(330) 867-5193

1263 Norton Avenue
Norton, Ohio 44203

Visit Our Website

Autotrader

Suzette Norgren
District Sales Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton
Suzette.Norgren@coxautoinc.com
(513) 604-2931

5624 Bramble Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

Visit Our Website

             

Chuck Massa
Senior Vice President : Dealer Finance
chuck.massa@baml.com
(513) 377-5559

312 Walnut Street – Suite 2425
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

Lee Harrison
Commercial/Middle Market Banking Relationship Manager
rlharrison@bbandt.com
(859) 372-5184

350 Buttermilk Pike
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

Visit Our Website

Brittany Paul
Digital Marketing Specialist
bpaul@bradyware.com

Owen Sizemore
Manager, Valuation Services
osizemore@bradyware.com

4249 Easton Way – Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43219
(614) 384-8432

Visit Our Website


Cliff Lemke
Account Executive
clemke1@bbins.com
(419) 508-6594

9694 Cincinnati-Columbus Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Visit Our Website

Barb Hammond
Account Sales Executive – Automotive
Barb.Hammond@cdk.com
(513) 225-0515

2030 Woodland Mdw
Amelia, Ohio 45102

Visit Our Website

John Staton
jstaton@clearwaterenv.com
(937) 268-6501

300 Cherokee Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45417

Visit Our Website

Mario Cicchinelli
Chief Operating Officer
mario@coldironeventrentals.com
(513) 314-6761

7623 Production Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45237

Visit Our Website

Dan Schneider
Vice President, Commercial Lending/ Dealer Finance
daniel.schneider@53.com
(513) 534-3829

38 Fountain Square Plaza – MD 1090AH Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website


Scott Boesenberg
Vice President, Indirect Sales Representative
sboesenberg@fcbanking.com
(937) 681-9302

25 Garfield Place
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

Ashley Cunningham
Business Development & Member Service Officer
ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org
(513) 243-4328

10485 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Visit Our Website

George Nenni
george@generationsdigital.com
(513) 673-1268

108 Marymont
Middletown, Ohio 45042

Visit Our Website

Dave Chovanec
Regional Sales
davechovanec@heartland-petroleum.com
(614) 441-4004

4001 E. Fifth Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43219

Visit Our Website

 

Katrina Ward
Sr. Vice President, Region Manager
katrina.ward@huntington.com
(859) 344-7610

540 Madison Avenue – SW50
Covington, Kentucky 41011

Visit Our Website

 

Mike Long
General Manager
michael.long@adesa.com
(937) 746-4000 / (513) 761-1034

4400 William C. Good Blvd.
Franklin, Ohio 45005

Visit Our Website 

Chris Smith
Cincinnati/Dayton
Business Development Officer,
Indirect Auto
christopher_j_smith@keybank.com
(908) 300-7155

951 Patterson Rd.
Dayton, Ohio 45419

 

Visit Our Website

Silvio Perez
Director, Major Accounts
sperez@localiqauto.com
(206) 445-4798

312 Elm St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

Joanna Ducker
Joanna.Ducker@lsi-industries.com
(513) 372-3110

10000 Alliance Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Visit Our Website

Jeff Boyd
Dealer Service Manager
jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com
(513) 603-4220

4969 Mulhauser Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45011

Visit Our Website

Bob Leverett
Store Manager
bob.leverett@mobilityworks.com
(513) 469-8220

10691 Reading Rd.
Evendale, Ohio 45241

Visit Our Website

Karl Dostal
Partner
karl.dostal@mcmcpa.com
(513) 768-6796

201 E. 5th St., Suite 2100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website



Tony Schoenling
General Manager, Owner/Operator
tony@okiautoauction.com 
(513) 679-7910

120 Citycentre Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45216

Visit Our Website

  Oxford Financial

Tyler Henderson
Senior Advisor
tyler@oxfordfp.com 
(513) 469-7014

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 163, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236

Visit Our Website

  PNC

John Lammers
Vice President/Relationship Manager
Dealer Finance Group
john.lammersjr@pnc.com
(513) 455-2674

201 E. Fifth Street – B1-BM01-02-2 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

Jarrod A. McGlothen
Sales Representative
jarrod.a.mcglothen@sherwin.com
(937) 304-4091

596 Northland Blvd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

Visit Our Website

  SUG

Lee Workum
Chief Operating Officer
lworkum@sugroup.net
(513) 351-6400 ext 101

6125 Montgomery Road – Suite 200 Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

Visit Our Website

Michele Earhart
mearhart@viamediatv.com
(859) 331-2405

1881 Dixie Hwy., Suite 350
Ft. Wright, Ky. 41011

Visit Our Website

Barry Jackson 
barry.jackson@wellsfargo.com
(317) 417-6052

300 N Meridian St. Suite 1600
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Visit Our Website


Mike Bienhoff
Account Executive, Zurich Direct Markets
mike.bienhoff@zurichna.com
(513) 316-3908

2712 Stubbs Mill Road
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Visit Our Website