Our Associate Members - Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Association

Our Associate Members

 

Listed in Alphabetical Order

Jeff Hogden
jhogden@acvauctions.com
(513) 706-9203

640 Ellicott Street #103
Buffalo, NY 14203

Visit Our Website

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Adesa-Cincinnati-Dayton.jpg

Michael Long
General Manager
michael.long@adesa.com
(513) 761-1034

4400 William C. Good Blvd.
Franklin, OH 45005

Visit Our Website

Autotrader

Suzette Norgren
District Sales Manager – Cincinnati/Dayton
Suzette.Norgren@coxautoinc.com
(513) 604-2931

5624 Bramble Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

Visit Our Website

             

Clay Lanctot
Vice President, Sr. Relationship Manager
Dealer Financial Services
Clay.Lanctot@bofa.com
(614) 280-2314

Columbus, Ohio

Visit Our Website

Brittany Paul
Digital Marketing Specialist
bpaul@bradyware.com

Owen Sizemore
Manager, Valuation Services
osizemore@bradyware.com

4249 Easton Way – Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43219
(614) 384-8432

Visit Our Website


Cliff Lemke
Account Executive
clemke1@bbins.com
(419) 508-6594

9694 Cincinnati-Columbus Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Visit Our Website

  

Patrick Walsh
Certified Financial Planner
pwalsh@buckinghamgroup.com 
(513) 469-7014

8044 Montgomery Rd, Suite 163, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236

Visit Our Website

Barb Hammond
Account Sales Executive – Automotive
Barb.Hammond@cdk.com
(513) 225-0515

2030 Woodland Mdw
Amelia, Ohio 45102

Visit Our Website

John Greiwe
jgreiwe@cintechconstruction.com
(513) 620-7488

4865 Duck Creek Road 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227

Visit Our Website

Ryan Kovesdy
Automotive Market Sales Manager
rkovesdy@cc-efi.com
(216) 509-2511

29570 Clemens Rd.
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Visit Our Website

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is DAA-Cincinnati.png

Tony Schoenling
General Manager, Owner/Operator
aschoenling@dealersauto.com 
(513) 679-7910

120 Citycenter Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45216

Visit Our Website

Matt Sullivan
Director, Drivers on Demand
msullivan@autodriveaway.com
(330) 867-5193

1263 Norton Ave.
Norton, OH 44203


Ryan O’Shea
Vice President of Business Development
roshea@autodriveaway.com
(443) 388-0432

1 E. 22nd St., Suite 107
Lombard, IL. 60148

Visit Our Website

Dan Schneider
Vice President, Commercial Lending/ Dealer Finance
daniel.schneider@53.com
(513) 534-3829

38 Fountain Square Plaza – MD 1090AH Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website


Scott Boesenberg
Vice President, Indirect Sales Representative
sboesenberg@fcbanking.com
(937) 681-9302

25 Garfield Place
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

James Hicks
james.hicks@fox19now.com
(513) 562-2462

19 Broadcast Plaza
625 W. Seventh St.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203

Visit Our Website

Ashley Cunningham
Business Development & Member Service Officer
ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org
(513) 243-4328

10485 Reading Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241

Visit Our Website

George Nenni
george@generationsdigital.com
(513) 673-1268

108 Marymont
Middletown, Ohio 45042

Visit Our Website

 

John Gatchett
Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
john.gatchett@huntington.com
(859) 344-7634

540 Madison Avenue – SW50
Covington, Kentucky 41011

Visit Our Website

Kevin Ringenberg
Cincinnati/Dayton
Business Development Officer,
Indirect Auto
kevin_ringenberg@keybank.com
(317) 379-8233

951 Patterson Rd.
Dayton, Ohio 45419

Visit Our Website

Joanna Ducker
Joanna.Ducker@lsi-industries.com
(513) 372-3110

10000 Alliance Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Visit Our Website

Jeff Boyd
Dealer Service Manager
jeff.boyd@coxautoinc.com
(513) 603-4220

4969 Mulhauser Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45011

Visit Our Website

Karl Dostal, CPA, CFP
Partner
karl.dostal@mcmcpa.com
(513) 579-1717

201 E. 5th St., Suite 2100
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

  PNC

Michael McGrath
Relationship Manager-Dealer Finance Group PNC Bank
michael.mcgrath355@pnc.com
(513) 604-1700

201 E. Fifth Street – B1-BM01-02-2 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Visit Our Website

 

Bob derBoghossian
Director of Sales Cincinnati & Dayton
Bob.derBoghossian@charter.com
O: (513) 354-1136 | M: (312) 550-8974 

9825 Kenwood Road
Kenwood, Ohio 45242

Visit Our Website

  SUG

Lee Workum
Chief Operating Officer
lworkum@sugroup.net
(513) 351-6400 ext 101

6125 Montgomery Road – Suite 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

Visit Our Website

Billy Santos
Greater Cincinnati Market President
(859) 372-9740

111 Lookout Farm Dr.
Crestview Hills, Ky. 4101

Visit Our Website

Michele Earhart
mearhart@viamediatv.com
(859) 331-2405

1881 Dixie Hwy., Suite 350
Ft. Wright, Ky. 41011

Visit Our Website


Mike Bienhoff
Account Executive, Zurich Direct Markets
mike.bienhoff@zurichna.com
(513) 316-3908

2712 Stubbs Mill Road
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Visit Our Website